National Shorthorn Show & Sale Inc

Show & Sale Venue:
Dubbo Showgrounds, 191 Fitzroy St, Dubbo, NSW 2830

Mailing address: PO Box 7036, Dubbo NSW 2830

Leave us a message:





    Members of the National Shorthorn Show and Sale Committee contacts:

    President
    Ian Lambell
    “Weenya”
    GULARGAMBONE NSW 2828
    Tel: 02 6825 4333
    Mobile: 0427 459 973
    Email: weenyacottage@bigpond.com

    Senior Vice President
    Ned Williams
    “Polldale” MS-2
    DUBBO NSW 2830
    Tel: 02 6888 5191
    Mobile: 0427 370 381
    Email: nedwilliams27@hotmail.com

    Junior Vice President
    Trent Johnstone
    “Roslyn”
    851 Garland Road
    LYNDHURST NSW 2797
    Mobile: 0438 522 198
    Email: trojonshorthorns@hotmail.com

    Treasurer
    Warwick Ham
    “Nellore”
    RMB 2310 Perricoota Road
    MOAMA NSW 2731
    Mobile: 0459 164 067
    Email: nellore70@gmail.com

    Secretary
    Andrea Falls
    “Marshwood West”
    MOLONG NSW 2866
    Mobile: 0409 280 284
    secretarydubboshorthornsale@gmail.com

    Public Officer
    Tracy Blackburn
    PO Box 1334
    DUBBO NSW 2830
    Mobile: 0407 254 938
    Email: tmrpastoral05@bigpond.com

    Committee contacts:

    Lester Job
    “Moombi”
    CUMNOCK NSW 2867
    Tel: 02 6367 7214
    Mob: 0427 667 214
    Email: moombi@bigpond.com

    John Armstrong
    19 Darly Road
    NASHDALE NSW 2800
    Tel: 6365 3690
    Mob: 0417 262 123
    johnjenarmstrong@bigpond.com

    Michael Graham
    “Glen Lynne” MS-3
    Obley Road
    DUBBO NSW 2830
    Tel: 02 6887 7232
    Michaelgraham.56@hotmail.com

    Kim Williams
    “Polldale”
    DUBBO NSW 2830
    Tel: 02 6888 5191
    Mobile: 0428 885 191
    Email: polldale@bigpond.com

    Terry Williams
    “Terra”
    121L Coolbaggie Rd
    DUBBO NSW 2830
    Tel: 02 6887 6213
    Mob: 0459 276 213
    Email: terralea@live.com.au

    Jonathon Tink
    “Flight Springs”
    PO Box 1437
    ORANGE NSW 2800
    Tel: 02 6365 2223
    Mob: 0427 463 031
    E-mail: kilkee@bigpond.com

    Ryan Morris
    Ray White GTSM
    Mobile: 0458 120 605
    Email: ryan.morris@raywhite.com

    Roger Evans
    PO Box 3395
    TAMWORTH NSW 2395
    Mob: 0427 102 258
    Email: roger_evans@bigpond.com

    Paul Jameson
    Elders Limited
    4/46 Bourke Street
    DUBBO NSW 2830
    Mobile: 0428 667 998
    Email: paul.jameson@elders.com.au

    Debbie O’Connor
    Tel: 02 6884 1555 (w)
    Mobile: 0418 978 546
    Email: doconnor@raywhite.com

    Luke Collins
    259 Euroley Rd
    YANCO NSW 2703
    Tel: 02 6955 7376
    Mobile: 0423 378 713
    Email:Luke.collins53@det.nsw.edu.au